If you want to downgrade your plan, please reach out to us via [email protected]. We will respond to you within one business day, and your plan will be automatically downgraded, meaning that you would not be charged again after the current period expires.

If you'd like to cancel your subscription completely, as well please let us know via [email protected] and we'll take care of it. 💜

Might be helpful:

If I cancel my subscription, can I still use any unused videos on my account?

30-day money back guarantee

Did this answer your question?