Brands can upgrade, downgrade or cancel any time. If you want to upgrade your plan, you can do it straight from your main dashboard or go to Assets > Billing > Change plan. You will be upgraded as soon as you select one of our subscription plans.

If you want to downgrade or cancel your plan, please reach out to us via [email protected]. We will respond to you within one business day, and your plan will be automatically downgraded, meaning that you would not be charged again after the current period expires.

Might be helpful:

If I cancel my subscription, can I still use any unused videos on my account?

30-day money back guarantee

Did this answer your question?