You can use your available video tasks only for as long as your subscription is active. Once your subscription period is finished, you will not be able to use the unused videos.

Please let our Customer Success team know about your case if you'll have any questions, we are more than happy to help! 💜

Might be helpful:

Switch or cancel subscriptions anytime

30-day money back guarantee

Did this answer your question?