You can edit your task as long as it is under the status “In Review” or "Draft" this means you have not yet been charged for your task.

Tasks that are set to "In Review" will be charged and set to "Active" within 1-business day if no changes are requested. If a task is set to "Draft" you can work on this and edit it for as long as you need. 😎

Once your task is set to "Active" this means you have been charged for your task, and can no longer make changes. Please reach out to Billo support to make the changes. You can do this via chat 💬


How to:

Approve Creators

Deliver the Products

Delete my task?


Did this answer your question?