Here's an easy guide on how you can delete your task 😎
First, check on your Task Status 🚀
You can only delete a task when it is set to "Draft" or "Pending Details"
Task Status: Draft or Pending Details
A task that is still in Draft or Pending Details means you have not yet been charged for this task, and you can make edits to the task aside from deleting it on your own 😉
Click on "Edit task"
On the task editing page, you should see these options on the bottom right of your screen:
Click on Delete
Confirm deleting your task by clicking on "Are you sure?"
You should see a notification at the bottom that the task has been deleted
Congratulations 🎉 you've successfully deleted your task
Task Status: Active or In Review
A task In Review means you have not yet been charged, and an Active task status means that you have been charged for this task. For these task statuses, you can no longer make changes or delete this task on your own 🙏
In this case, if you need to delete your task and it's already set to In Review or Active, please reach out to Billo CS Team via chat to help you out 🚀