You've completed a task and really liked working with a particular creator, and they already have the product you sent for a previous task 🀩 It's really simple to invite them back to work on your upcoming tasks πŸš€

Invite all the creators you've previously worked with before

All you have to do is check the box βœ… Invite creators I worked with in the past to apply for this task (if they fit the criteria)

This will send an invitation to creators you previously worked with to apply to the task you just made πŸ“²


Invite a specific creator to your task

This is the fastest way to invite a specific creator who you worked with before to a new task 🀩

Here's how:

STEP 1 🌟Rate the video to leave feedback for your creator related to the video that they delivered. You will not be able to re-order without rating the task first.

STEP 2 ♻️ Re-order when you want to order the same video and task brief. Think of it like duplicating your task πŸš€ You can make changes during task creation before completing the checkout.

At the top of the task creation page, you will see the name of the creator who will be invited:

An invitation will be sent to the creator via email and push notification and they can approve or reject it. If you don't want to work with the same creator, you can revoke the invitation.

If you want to invite a specific creator, please do reach out to the CS Team via Chat πŸ’¬


Other helpful guides:

How to get more applications?

How do I contact my creators?

How long does it take for creators to apply?

Did this answer your question?