Once your task has been set to "Active" this means you have been charged for it, and the Task Invoice will be sent to the Billing user 🤓

To what email is the invoice sent?

The invoice is always sent to the Brand's Billing User. You can see this under Brand > Users > Brand Role. There can only be one billing user per brand 🧳

Still can't find your invoice?

Send us a message via chat 💬 with the name of the tasks you need the invoice for, and we will send you a copy 🧾


FAQ:

How to add my Billing information?

How to request for video edits?

How to download a video?

How do I find the content to approve?

Did this answer your question?