For Creators: Task Invitations

What to do if you receive an invitation to participate in a task

Allysa avatar
Written by Allysa
Updated over a week ago

If you created an awesome video for a brand, there's a good chance that they will invite you to work on new tasks for them 🀩

Once the brand re-orders a video for a previously done campaign (and the product you've already worked with), they'll be able to send a Personal Invitation to you. This will be accessible through the app in your "To-do" list and you will receive an email about this as well. πŸ’Œ

How to accept Personal Invitations from brands:

  1. Check the "Overview" of your To-do page to see if there are any invitations πŸ˜‰

  2. You'll be given 24 hours to βœ… ACCEPT or ❌ DECLINE working on the task.

  3. Don't forget to mark the product status and confirm if you still have the product, so brand can reship this to you if needed πŸ˜‰

πŸ’‘ PRO TIPS:

  • Keeping a product after each campaign you work on will ensure a faster way to earn money when the brand invites you to collaborate with them again. This will also motivate the brands to choose you for their future campaigns more frequently.

  • If you see the "Apply" button inactive and a message saying "Applicant limit reached," it means the brand has already selected another creator. Don't worry, there are plenty of other opportunities available. Keep exploring!

You can now invite brands to work again!

Here's how πŸ‘‡πŸΌ

  1. Go to Activity and locate the brand you wish to collaborate with again.

2. Tap your chat with the brand and press "Invite to work again".

3. Type a short message and press "Send Invitation".

Once you send the invitation, the brand will receive a notification. If they are interested in working again, they will create a task for you πŸ˜‰


More helpful links:

Did this answer your question?