You've pressed Apply to an offer, and you realized that the brief does not work or resonate with you, you accidentally applied, or you realize that you have applied to too many tasks and need to lessen your workload 😢

Not to worry! There's a simple solution for that 😎

All you have to do is check out your "Applied" page under the To-Do list ✅

Click on the task you cannot do anymore, and at the bottom of the page, you will see:

Click "Revoke my application" and you should get a notification that your application has been revoked 🤓

Just remember that you can only revoke your application for offers that you have not yet been approved as a creator 🌟

If you do not see this option, it might mean that you have been accepted as a creator. In this case, if you have any issues creating the video, you can always send us a message and we'll be more than happy to help you out 💜

FAQ:

How to get approved for my first task?

Do I need to post videos on my social media?

Tips and Tricks for Creators

Have other questions? Visit our Creators help center.

Did this answer your question?