You can invite your colleagues to your brand account so that you can collaborate and work on tasks together 🧑🤝🧑
Add a Teammate
Here's how to add a teammate to your brand dashboard 🚀
Head on over to Brand > Users 👥
Click on "Invite"
Input the email address of the teammate you want to invite 💌
Click on "Send invite" and your teammate should be notified 🙋
If your teammate does not have their own Billo account, they will be sent a sign-up link so they can create their account 👤
If your teammate has their own Billo account, they are informed that they now have access and can view the brand under 🧳 My Brands in their account
Can I revoke/cancel an invitation I sent?
Yes, you can revoke or cancel an invitation that was sent by mistake. While the Brand Role is listed as "Invited" you can press on the 3 dots, then Select "Remove"
How do I remove a teammate from my brand?
To remove a teammate from your brand, you need to reach out to CS via Chat, so we can remove them for you 💬