You can cancel your task on your own as long as your task is a Draft or In Review. This means you have not yet been charged for this 🚀 Here's how:

1. Click on "Edit task" you can do this as long as a task is a Draft or In Review

2. Click on Delete on the bottom left of the screen

3. You will see a confirmation that the task has been deleted 😉

If you have an Active task and want to pause or cancel this, please reach out to us via chat 💬


FAQ:

How to get started?

How does Billo work?

Can I see the examples of videos done on Billo?

How many creators are on Billo?

Can I choose who is going to review my product?

How does the creator get my product?

Do you have creators 30+ years old?

Did this answer your question?