Skip to main content
Re-order your task

Want to work with the same creator? We've made the re-ordering process simple πŸš€

Deimante avatar
Written by Deimante
Updated over a week ago

If you want to work with the same creator again, there are 3 ways to Re-Order your task and invite them. 🀩

πŸ’Œ from Messages

Here's how to re-order your task from your Messages:

  1. Go to Messages found on the top right side of the page window beside 'Get a video'.

  2. Select the Name of the Creator you want to work with again.

  3. Click "Re-Order Task" at the top or bottom of the message box. πŸ˜‰


♻️ from the Videos Tab

Here's how you re-order videos from the Videos tab:

  1. Go to the Videos tab in the top navigation.

  2. Find the creator you want to work with again.

  3. Click "Order again" to your preferred creator on the list.


πŸ‘€ from the Creators Tab

Here's how to re-order videos from the Creators tab:

  1. Go to the Creators tab in the top navigation.

  2. Select Your previous hires on the left.

  3. Find the creator you want to work with again from the list and click "Order a video".


What happens when you Re-Order a Task?

  • Once you click Re-Order, a Task Creation page will open and you will see the name of the creator who will be invited.

  • If you change your mind, you can click cancel invitation.

  • You can make changes to all the task details when reordering.

  • When you finish creating the task, the creator will receive an invitation and they can either accept or reject it.

Did this answer your question?