Using Billo is really easy! 🚀 To keep it short and simple:
Brand creates tasks on Billo Manage
Content creators apply to complete these tasks, Brand selects content creators and sends out the products
Selected content creators complete tasks, upload content and get rewards.
What happens when your task is approved?
The status will change from "In Review" to "Active" this means you have been charged for the task and creators will now be able to see your task and apply 🤩
You can approve the creators you want to work with.
The shipping info of your approved creators will be visible on the "Delivery" page 🚚
You’ll be notified when the creator has received your package
The creator will make a video according to the task brief that you provided 😉 If they do not follow the brief, then you can request edits 🚀
The uploaded video will go through our Internal Quality check (if you ordered add-ons it will be edited in-house by Billo motion graphic designers) and then the video will be visible once the content is ready for approval
When you approve the content, all the licensing rights are yours, and creators get rewarded 🎉